2016 Events

Royal Scottish National Orchestra in Glasgow

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall (West End Gala)

Sunday 11th December 2016, 3pm and 7.30pm


Royal Scottish National Orchestra in Glasgow

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall (Kodaly, Beethoven, Rachmaninov)

Saturday, 10th December 2016, 7.30pm


Royal Scottish National Orchestra in Edinburgh

Usher Hall (Kodaly, Beethoven, Rachmaninov)

Friday, 9th December 2016, 7.30pm


Royal Scottish National Orchestra in Glasgow

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall (Family’s Christmas Concert)

Sunday, 4th December 2016, 7.30pm


Royal Scottish National Orchestra in Glasgow

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall (Verdi’s Requiem)

Saturday, 3rd December 2016, 7.30pm


Royal Scottish National Orchestra in Edinburgh

Usher Hall (Verdi’s Requiem)

Friday, 2nd December 2016, 7.30pm


Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra in Paris

Philharmonie de Paris (All Rachmaninov)

Saturday, 26th November 2016, 8.30pm

More information


Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra in Liverpool

Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Thursday, 24th November 2016, 7.30pm

More information


Chamber music at Royal Academy of Music

Duke’s Hall

Friday, 18th November 2016, 1.30pm

More information


Royal Scottish National Orchestra in Glasgow

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

Saturday, 12th November, 7.30pm


Royal Scottish National Orchestra in Edinburgh

Usher Hall

Friday, 11th November, 7.30pm


Royal Scottish National Orchestra in Perth

Perth Concert Hall

Thursday, 10th November, 7.30pm


Chamber Music at China Exchange

China Exchange, London

Wednesday, 2nd November, 6pm


Royal Scottish National Orchestra in Glasgow

New Auditorium in RSNO Centre

Wednesday, 25th October, 1.00pm


Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra in Liverpool

Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Sunday, 23rd October 2016, 2.30pm

More information


 Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra in Gateshead

The Sage Gateshead

Friday, 21st October 2016, 7.30pm

More information


Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra in Liverpool

Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Thursday, 20th October 2016, 7.30pm

More information


Sinfonia Cymru in Swansea

Swansea Museum Collection Centre

Wednesday, 12th October, 7.30pm


Royal Scottish National Orchestra in Glasgow

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

Saturday, 8th October 2016, 7.30pm

More information


 Royal Scottish National Orchestra in Edinburgh

Usher Hall

Friday, 7th October 2016, 7.30pm

More information


 Royal Scottish National Orchestra in Glasgow

New Auditorium, RSNO Centre

Wednesday, 5th October 2016, 7.30pm

More information


Royal Philharmonic Orchestra in London

Royal Albert Hall

Saturday, 1st October 2016, 3pm & 7.30pm

More information


Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra in Liverpool

Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Sunday, 25th September 2016, 2.30pm

More information


Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra in Liverpool

Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Thursday, 22nd September 2016, 7.30pm

More information


Royal Scottish National Orchestra in Glasgow

Kelvingrove Art Gallery and Museum

Friday, 16th and Saturday, 17th September 2016, 8pm

More information


Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment

Royal Albert Hall

Sunday, 4th September 2016, 7.00pm

More information


London Symphony Orchestra at BBC Proms 2016

Royal Albert Hall

Friday, 29th July 2016, 7.30pm

More information


The Hallé China Tour

Wuhan, Shanghai and Beijing

12-17th July 2016


London Symphony Orchestra in London

Barbican Hall

Sunday, 26th June 2016, 7pm

More information


Royal Scottish National Orchestra in Glasgow

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

Saturday, 18th June 2016, 11am

More information


Royal Liverpool Philharmonic

Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Friday, 10th June 2016, 7.30pm

More information


Royal Liverpool Philharmonic

Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Thursday, 9th June 2016, 7.30pm

More information


Spitalfields Music Festival Recital

Denis Severs House

Sunday, 5th June 2016, 4pm

More information


Sinfonia Cymru in Cardiff

St David’s Hall

Saturday, 4th June 2016, 7pm

More information


Royal Philharmonic Orchestra in Bexhill-on-sea

Bexhill De La Warr Pavilion

Thursday, 2nd June 2016, 7.30pm

More information


Royal Philharmonic Orchestra in London

Royal Festival Hall

Tuesday, 31st May 2016, 7.30pm

More information


BBC Symphony Orchestra in Prague

Smetana Hall

Thursday, 26th May 2016, 8pm

More information


Royal Philharmonic Orchestra in St Albans

The Alban Arena

Friday, 20th May, 7.30pm

More information


Royal Scottish National Orchestra

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

Saturday, 7th May 2016, 7.30pm

More information


Royal Scottish National Orchestra in Edinburgh

Usher Hall

Friday, 6th May 2016, 7.30pm

More information


Royal Scottish National Orchestra in Glasgow

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

Tuesday, 3rd May 2016, 7.30pm

More information


 Eroica Ensemble

King’s Place

Wednesday, 20th April 2016, 7.30pm

More information


Tritium Trio’s Park Lane Group Recital

St John’s Smith Square

Monday, 18th April 2016, 7.30pm

More information


The Hallé in Nottingham

Nottingham Royal Concert Hall

Friday, 8th April 2016, 7.30pm

More information


The Hallé in Manchester

Bridgewater Hall

Thursday, 7th April 2016, 7.30pm

More information


The Hallé in Mellor

Mellor Parish Centre

Monday, 4th April 2016, 7.30pm

More information


Royal Philharmonic Orchestra in London

Royal Albert Hall

Tuesday, 22nd March, 7.30pm

More information


 London Symphony Orchestra in London

Barbican Hall

Wednesday, 9th March 2016, 7.30pm

More information


Royal Philharmonic Orchestra in London

Royal Festival Hall

Friday, 4th March 2016, 7.30pm

More information


 Royal Philharmonic Orchestra in London

Cadogan Hall

Tuesday, 23rd February 2016, 7.30pm

More information


 Royal Philharmonic Orchestra in Northampton

Northampton Royal & Derngate

Sunday, 21st February 2016, 7.30pm

More information


Royal Philharmonic Orchestra in Croydon

Croydon Fairfield Halls

Wednesday, 17th February 2016, 7.30pm

More information


 Beethoven Orchestra of Humanity

Menier Chocolate Factory Studio, London Bridge

Monday, 8th February 2016, 8pm

More information


Buffet Crampon Clarinet Prize

Monday, 8th February 2016, 12.15pm

David Josefowitz Recital Hall, Royal Academy of Music

More information


The Hallé in Blackburn

Friday, 5th February 2016, 7.30pm

King George’s Hall, Blackburn

More information


The Hallé in Hull

Thursday, 4th February 2016, 7.30pm

Hull City Hall

More information


The Hallé in Manchester

Bridgewater Hall

Saturday, 30th January 2016, 7.30pm

More information

The Hallé  in Middlesbrough

Middlesbrough Theatre

Thursday, 28th January 2016, 6pm

More information


Royal Academy Symphony Orchestra

Duke’s Hall

Saturday, 23rd January 2016, 6.30pm

More information

Advertisements