2017 Events

Maribor Festival Chamber Orchestra

Union Hall

Sunday, 17th September 2017, 7.30pm

More information


London Symphony Orchestra in Grafenegg

Wolkenturm

Sunday, 10th September 2017, 7.00pm

More information


London Symphony Orchestra in Grafenegg

Wolkenturm

Saturday, 9th September 2017, 7.00pm

More information


 

London Symphony Orchestra at the BBC Proms

Royal Albert Hall

Saturday, 19th August 2017, 7.30pm

More information


London Symphony Orchestra in London

Barbican Hall

Tuesday, 11th and Wednesday, 12th July 2017, 7.30pm

More information


Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra in Chester

Chester Cathedral

Saturday, 1st July 2017, 8pm

More information


Slovenian Chamber Orchestra in Vienna

Albertsaal

Friday, 23rd June 2017, 8pm


Royal Philharmonic Orchestra in Northampton

Northampton Royal & Derngate

Saturday, 18th June 2017, 7.30pm

More information


Royal Philharmonic Orchestra in Cambridge

Cambridge Corn Exchange

Saturday, 17th June 2017, 7.30pm

More information


Royal Philharmonic Orchestra in London

Cadogan Hall

Friday, 16th June 2017, 7.30pm

More information


Royal Philharmonic Orchestra in Cheltenham

Cheltenham Town Hall

Thursday, 15th June 2017, 7.30pm

More information


Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra in Liverpool

Liverpool Metropolitan Cathedral

Saturday, 10th June 2017, 7.30pm

More information


Final Recital at the Royal Academy of Music in London

David Josefowitz Recital Hall

Saturday, 27th May 2017, 11.15am


Royal Philharmonic Orchestra in Hull

Hull City Hall

Thursday, 25th May 2017, 7.30pm

More information 


 Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra in Liverpool

Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Saturday, 20th May 2017, 7.30pm

More information


 Royal Philharmonic Orchestra in Ipswich

Ipswich Regent Theatre

Thursday, 11th May 2017, 7.30pm

More information


Royal Liverpool Philharmonic in Liverpool

Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Thursday, 4th May 2017, 7.30pm

More information


Royal Northern Sinfonia

Sage Gateshead

Saturday, 29th April 2017, 7.30pm

More information


London Symphony Orchestra in London

Barbican Hall

Thursday, 6th April 2017, 7.30pm

More information


Tritium Trio performs at St Martin in the Fields Chamber Music Competition

St Martin in the Fields

Tuesday, 28th March 2017, 7.30pm

More information


Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra in Leeds

Leeds Town Hall

Saturday, 25th March 2017, 7.30pm

More information


Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra in Liverpool

Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Thursday, 23rd March 2017, 7.30pm

More information


Sinfonia Cymru on Tour

Cardiff, Newport, Mold and Llanelli

16th-19th March 2017

More information


Sinfonia Cymru in Newton

The Hafren

Wednesday, 8th March 2017, 10.30am and 1.30pm

More information


Tritium Trio performs at St Martin in the Fields Chamber Music Competition

St Martin in the Fields

Monday, 6th March 2017, 1pm

More information


Tritium Trio performs for the Harold Craxton Prize

Royal Academy of Music, David Josefowitz Recital Hall

Thursday, 3rd March 2017, 3pm

More information


Chamber music in London with Halcyon Quartet

Royal Academy of Music, David Josefowitz Recital Hall

Thursday, 2nd March 2017, 1.05pm

More information


Royal Philharmonic Orchestra in Northampton

Royal & Derngate (How to Train an Orchestra)

Tuesday, 28th February 2017, 1.30pm and

Wednesday, 1st March 2017, 10.00 am


Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra in Liverpool

Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Friday, 24th February 2017, 2.30pm

More information


Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra in Liverpool

Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Thursday, 23rd February 2017, 7.30pm

More information


Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra – European tour

Concerts in Maribor, Udine, Ljubljana and Brescia

10th-13th February 2017

More information


Buffet Crampon Clarinet Prize Recital in London

Royal Academy of Music, David Josefowitz Recital Hall

Tuesday, 31st January 2017, 1.05pm

More information


Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra in Liverpool

Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Thursday, 26th January 2017, 7.30pm

More information


Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra in Liverpool

Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Sunday, 22nd January 2017, 2.30pm

More information


Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra in Leeds

Leeds Town Hall

Saturday, 21st January 2017, 7.30pm

More information


Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra in Liverpool

Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Thursday, 19th January 2017, 7.30pm

More information


Ensemble x.y. in London

Rosslyn hill chapel

Sunday, 15th January 2017, 3.00pm

More information

Advertisements